Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elizabethtown

1 rating

Really overpriced for the service. You may wait an hour for a two minute cut. No military discount?? The quality of the cut was pretty lousy as well.

3 rating

Nice place

5 rating

awesomeness.......totaly awesomely awesomeness

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Michael M. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Really overpriced for the service. You may wait an hour for a two minute cut. No military discount??"

3
Jason M. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Nice place"

5
mookie m. | July 6, 2019 Google

"awesomeness.......totaly awesomely awesomeness"

5
Grace W. | June 22, 2019 Facebook

"The master stylist Courtney did a fantastic job on my 2 year old grandson's hair."

1
Tanner T. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Gave the stylist two chances to cut my hair right. After I got outside and saw how it looked, I went"

5
James M. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Great place for a hair cut. They were busy, but also pretty fast. Quality haircut."

2
Michael H. | April 8, 2019 Google

"As with most services it comes down to the individual, some are great some are not. In this particul"

2
Heather L. | April 2, 2019 Google

"I?m done going to this place. They never cut my sons hair right even when I keep it simple. Yesterda"

5
Blue B. | March 26, 2019 Google

"I've never had a bad cut here."

5
Makaya G. | March 6, 2019 Google

"If I could give them 10 stars I would. I have been bringing my son here for awhile and every time hi"