Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elizabethtown

5 rating

The ladies here always do so good with my 5 year old!

4 rating

The ladies were great with my four year old. It was his first in salon haircut since we had been doing them ourselves. The cut was awesome and the customer service was amazing!

5 rating

Super hair cut and friendly service

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 130 Client reviews

5
Amanda B. | December 5, 2021 Google

" The ladies here always do so good with my 5 year old!"

4
Jeremy B. | November 28, 2021 Google

" The ladies were great with my four year old. It was his first in salon haircut since we had been do"

5
Evert H. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Super hair cut and friendly service"

5
Aaron H. | November 21, 2021 Google

" The best place for a hot towel face wrap an a trim. Keep up the good work over there people's."

5
Shane n. | October 30, 2021 Google

" They were extremely friendly and quick. The lady that did my hair cut took the time to get it right"

5
Monyet | October 16, 2021 Google

" My hair stylist was great, she gave me a new hair that rocks. I've always wanted something new and "

5
Chasity M. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Only went here once it was good. A little on the pricey side."

3
Robert M. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Not bad but not nearly as good as they used to be. Server was awesome though"

5
Stripprclip | October 7, 2021 Google

" First 2 haircuts for a 3 year old, and he was happy to be there. Special thanks to Danielle. She wa"

5
Skylar N. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Always a pleasure"