Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elizabethtown

1 rating

If you have longer hair go somewhere else. The ruined my haircut and had to cut off months of work

5 rating
  • 08/25/21
  • Catherine M. Google

Great job great prices great people ashlee is great

1 rating

Way over priced. Lady did a horrible job shaping up my beard. Had to do it at home after she just knocked it down.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 119 Client reviews

1
Robbie G. | September 7, 2021 Google

" If you have longer hair go somewhere else. The ruined my haircut and had to cut off months of work"

5
Catherine M. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Great job great prices great people ashlee is great"

1
PsyOps G. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Way over priced. Lady did a horrible job shaping up my beard. Had to do it at home after she just k"

3
Jonathan W. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Very nice clean area ."

1
Adam L. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Checked in online. Showed up before our scheduled time. The tech signed us out. we had to sign in a"

5
Joseph B. | July 10, 2021 Google

" GREAT SERVICE VERY NICE PEOPLE"

4
Steven G. | July 9, 2021 Google

" A bit pricey for an okay haircut, but the staff is friendly. Make sure to check-in online or you co"

5
Jennifer S. | June 13, 2021 Google

" The workers are really nice and the service is much better than I get at other places. They cut lad"

5
Stephen B. | May 27, 2021 Google

" They Rock"

4
Ryan M. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Very nice staff & great cut & customer service from Destiny."